You are in browse mode. You must login to use MEMORY

Contaetha agus Cúigí na hÉireann - tuiseal ginideach

🇬🇧  »  🇮🇪
Learn Irish From English


0 / 5  (0 ratings)

» To start learning, click login

1 / 36


Province of Leinster

Cúige Laighean

Practice Known Questions

Stay up to date with your due questions

Complete 5 questions to enable practice


Exam: Test your skills

Test your skills in exam mode

Learn New Questions

Dynamic Modes

Manual Mode [BETA]

The course owner has not enabled manual mode
Specific modes

TypingTyping only mode

Contaetha agus Cúigí na hÉireann - tuiseal ginideach - Leaderboard

0 users have completed this course. Be the first!

No users have played this course yet, be the first

Contaetha agus Cúigí na hÉireann - tuiseal ginideach - Details



36 questions
Province of Leinster
Cúige Laighean
Co. Dublin
Co. Bhaile Átha Cliath
Co. Carlow
Co. Cheatharlach
Co. Kilkenny
Co. Chill Chainnigh
Co. Kildare
Co. Chill Dara
Co. Wicklow
Co. Chill Mhantáin
Co. Westmeath
Co. na hIarmhí
Co. Laois
Co. Laoise
Co. Wexford
Co. Loch Garman
Co. Longford
Co. an Longfoirt
Co. Louth
Co. Lú
Co. Meath
Co. na Mí
Co. Offaly
Co. Uíbh Fhailí
Province of Munster
Cúige Mumhan
Co. Kerry
Co. Chiarraí
Co. Clare
Co. an Chláir
Co. Cork
Co. Chorcaí
Co. Limerick
Co. Luimnigh
Co. Waterford
Co. Phort Láirge
Co. Tipperary
Co. Thiobraid Árann
Province of Connaught
Cúige Chonnacht
Co. Galway
Co. na Gaillimhe
Co. Leitrim
Co. Liatroma
Co. Mayo
Co. Mhaigh Eo
Co. Roscommon
Co. Ros Comáin
Co. Sligo
Co. Shligigh
Province of Ulster
Cúige Uladh
Co. Antrim
Co. Aontrama
Co. Armagh
Co. Ard Mhacha
Co. Cavan
Co. an Chabháin
Co. Derry
Co. Dhoire
Co. Down
Co. an Dúin
Co. Donegal
Co. Dhún na nGall
Co. Fermanagh
Co. Fhear Manach
Co. Monaghan
Co. Mhuineacháin
Co. Tyrone
Co. Thír Eoghain