You are in browse mode. You must login to use MEMORY

   Log in to start

From course:

MCAT repro system

» Start this Course
(Practice similar questions for free)

In each of the stages more and more granulosa cells (keep piling up): 1. primordial follicle 2. primary follicle 3. secondary follicle 4. the Graffian follicle (this is the egg to be ovulated)- this has two layers of cells (the corona radiata and the zona pellucida)

Author: Smiling Jay


Development of the egg

0 / 5  (0 ratings)

1 answer(s) in total