HELP CENTER & FAQ
« Go back
How do I close my account?
Visit EDIT PROFILE. Click DISABLE ACCOUNT. Note - this action is unrestorable. When you do this, we permanently DELETE your data (not just set it to inactive). Every question you have answered or course you have created will be wiped from the database entirely with no ability for future retrieval. Please be sure you wish to do this as we will not be able to retrieve your data. Note: Because we remove your email address from our system, if you do later login again to Memory then it will create a new blank account.
If there is a question and answer that you recommend we add, please let us know below: