HELP CENTER & FAQ
« Go back
How do I share my course with other users?
Once you have added at least 5 questions, the share button is enabled and allows you to share your course on social media or for adding the link from your website or Google Classroom. Share buttons are available either from the create course screen of from the course dashboard. Sharing courses is only available once you have set your course to public, unlisted, or password visibility.
If there is a question and answer that you recommend we add, please let us know below: